Dresden_2_kl
silviabritomorales
guide
Once e upon a time there was a small town on the banks of a river called Spree.
In the course of centuries this town developed into the capital city of a powerful kingdom: Prussia. Some time before entering the darkest period in her record, the city will go down in history as the most important town of a young and short-lived empire. With all its highs and lows the fascinating aspects of Berlin's historic development including its immediate surroundings and geographical confines are today reflected in the numerous sites of interest and attractions suited to fit many and varied interests. Come and enjoy the unique experience to learn about the different aspects of cultural life, arts and entertainment, visit unusual and mysterious places, trace the past as well as today's distinctive features. I will provide you with uncommon views of the German capital and surrounding area offering guided tours and excursions tailored to your interests. .

Also .... oh! I am sorry, to begin with, allow me to introduce myself

ABOUT ME

This is me!

silvia

On top of one of Berlin's most popular monuments, the Victory Column (Siegessäule), which offers a fantastic view over almost all the sights of the inner city. This is one of the "favourites" that I am delighted to show you if you accept one or more options from my offer of tours and are happy to relax back into my 20 years of experience and enthusiasm.
Born at the equator (Quito, Ecuador), after ten years in thrilling Brazil during my teens, I completed my studies in “Business Administration in Hotels and Management” in Quito and started work as a tourist guide in 1992. When moving to Berlin in 2000, I specialized in history and art history and obtained a qualification from the Prussian Palaces and Gardens Foundation, which entitles me to take you on a guided tour of the most important museums and palaces - personally, individually and in five different languages (Spanish, Portuguese, French, English, German)


TOURS

blau   For people with a "tight schedule" Berlin "12 in 1"
gruen   For everyone with more time
The "Royal Tours" of Berlin and Potsdam
gelb   For those with a special interest
rot   For those who are looking for something out of the ordinary
blau   For those who are not here for pleasure

marmorpalais
silviabritomorales
guide
Es war einmal eine kleine Stadt an den Ufern eines Flusses, genannt die Spree.
Im Laufe der Jahrhunderte wandelte sie sich zur Hauptstadt eines mächtigen Königreiches: Preußen. In der Zeit vor ihrem Eintritt in die dunkelste Periode ihrer Geschichte wird sie als wichtigste Stadt eines jungen und kurzlebigen Kaiserreiches in die Annalen eingehen. Mit all ihren Höhen und Tiefen spiegelt sich die historische Entwicklung Berlins, seiner unmittelbaren Umgebung und seiner geographischen Grenzen dank unzähliger Anziehungspunkte in der Gegenwart wieder. Gewinnen Sie die unterschiedlichsten Einblicke in Kunst, Kultur und Unterhaltung, besuchen Sie ungewöhnliche und geheimnisvolle Orte, wandeln Sie auf den Spuren der Vergangenheit und entdecken Sie Markantes der Gegenwart. Ich biete Ihnen besondere und unübliche Ansichten auf die Hauptstadt Deutschlands und ihrer Umgebung mit Führungen und Exkursionen nach (Ihrem) Maß!

Außerdem....oh! Entschuldigung, erlauben Sie mir, mich erstmal vorzustellen.

ÜBER MICH

Das bin ich!

silvia

Auf der Spitze eines der beliebtesten Monumente Berlins, der Siegessäule, mit einem fantastischen Blick auf fast alle
Sehenswürdigkeiten der Innenstadt.
Dies ist einer der "Lieblingsplätze", den ich das Vergnügen habe Ihnen zu zeigen, wenn Ihnen eine oder mehrere Optionen aus meinem Angebot zusagen und Sie sich meiner 20jährigen Erfahrung und Begeisterung gern überlassen möchten.
Geboren am Äquator (Quito, Ecuador), nach zehn Jugendjahren im faszinierenden Brasilien zurück in Ecuador, habe ich in Quito mein Studium "Business Administration in Hotels and Management" abgeschlossen und dann seit 1992 als Reiseleiterin und Gästeführerin gearbeitet. Mit meinem Umzug nach Berlin im Jahr 2000 erfolgte die Spezialisierung auf Geschichte und Kunstgeschichte und der Erwerb der Lizenzen für die Stiftung Preußische Schlösser und Gärten, die es mir erlauben, Sie auch in das Innere der wichtigsten Museen und Schlösser zu führen – persönlich, individuell und in fünf verschiedenen Sprachen (Spanisch, Portugiesisch, Französisch, Englisch, Deutsch).

TOUREN

gelb   Für diejenigen mit "straffem Zeitplan" Berlin "12 in 1"
blau   Für diejenigen, die mehr Zeit haben
Die "Königlichen Rundgänge" in Berlin und Potsdam
gruen   Für diejenigen mit speziellen Interessen
rot   Für diejenigen, die etwas "Außergewöhnliches" möchten
gelb  
Für die, die nicht zum Vergnügen hier sind